Apologies.

1 08 2010

I myself apologize for being so inactive in the past months. If you have been visiting our Site recently I thank you for being patient I too have over come a World of Warcraft Addiction as of late. I am going to try to get together a vlog on myself painting my Landraider and try to make more videos once Imperius Shows me how to do more of this posting stuff he is really the more technologically inclined one of us. Again Thank you and please continue to visit our site for more news, Battle Reports, and Tutorials on your favorite Wargames.

Actions

Information

One response

27 04 2016
matt

Hi,

I work at a children’s home where one of the youngsters has become interested in wargaming. We really love the images of the paper terrain you have on your blog but when we click on the links the images for the templates seem to be missing.

Is there another way we can get access to your brilliant buildings?

Kind Regards,

Matt

Leave a Reply

